Board Members for 2018

Welcome APS Board for 2018. Many returning members have volunteered to continue in their current role plus we have a couple of new ones. Welcome Nancy Hall as Publicity and Rebecca Brewington as Membership

OFFICERS OF THE CORPORATION

Jeannie Ferrier, President and AAGC Rep.

president@austinpondsociety.org

DSC_1619
DSC_1748

Julienne Smith, Secretary.

secretary@austinpondsociety.org

Jack Marshall, Treasurer.

treasurer@austinpondsociety.org

DSC_1630
DSC_1643

Nancy Reinert, Parliamentarian.

parliamentarian@austinpondsociety.org

BOARD MEMBERS of the CORPORATION

Barbara Lenhardt, Programs and Special Events

programs@austinpondsociety.org

DSC_1631
DSC_1772

Rebecca Brewington, Membership

membership@austinpondsociety.org

Nancy Hall, Public Relations

publicity@austinpondsociety.org

DSC_1768
logo-144x144

Open, Pond Tour Director

pondtour@austinpondsociety.org

Steven Monfrini, Hospitality

Hospitality@austinpondsociety.org

DSC_1624
me resized

Francis Allcorn, Webmaster

Webmaster@austinpondsociety.org

Glen Hubenthal, Historian/Photographer,AKCA Rep

Photographer@austinpondsociety.org

DSC_1621
DSC_1623

Margaret Boeneke, Librarian

Librarian@austinpondsociety.org

%d bloggers like this: